Law 715

Original Language Title: Ley 715

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 715 13 law of July 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves the alienation, gratuitously, of a lot of land owned by the Municipal self-government of Viacha, covering an area of 36.586,475 square meters (m²), which is part of a total area of 73.602 square meters (m²), located in the village of Achica up , District 3 Viacha municipality, province Ingavi from the Department of peace, recorded in the offices of real rights of Viacha under Folio Real Nº, whose borders are: to the North, with the property of the Lords Celestina Mamani, Sabino Chivas, José Rodríguez and Domitila López; to the South, unit education shrinks up; to the East, the highway La Paz - Oruro; and to the West with the property of the Lords, Roberto Chivas, Leonora Rodríguez and José Rodríguez; in favor of the Government autonomous departmental peace, with exclusive destination to the construction of the Branch Office of the Industrial high school? Pedro Domingo Murillo? -Subsidiary shrinks up, in accordance with Municipal Ordinance No. 052/2013 November 12, 2013.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in the room of sessions the Assembly Legislative plurinational, on the thirtieth day of June of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Victor Hugo Zamora Castedo, Nelly Lenz Roso, A. Claudia ten Torrez.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.

Palace of Government of the city of the peace, to the thirteen days of the month of July of the year two thousand fifteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Robert Ivan Aguilar Gomez, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.