Law 725

Original Language Title: Ley 725

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

LAW Nº 725 law of 24 August 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article 1.
I. in accordance with the provisions of article 158, paragraph I, paragraph 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approves direct transfer for valuable consideration price cadastre the land property of Corporación Minera de Bolivia (COMIBOL), as determined by article 2, paragraph b) of Presidential Decree No. 3223 of 31 October 1952 elevated to rank of law on October 29, 1956, legally registered under 204 heading from the year 1953, proving the property rights of COMIBOL which previously served as the railway line Machacamarca - Huanuni - Llallagua, for the construction of the dirt road that gives continuity to the Jaime Mendoza Diagonal, in favor of Municipal self-government of Huanuni.
II. the land to be transferred are located in the town of Huanuni, has an area of 36.000.00 m 2, covered between the section of the progressive 42 + 000 47 + 020 (Huanuni Avenida Arce - Beach green) and adjoins the urban radio in the North: area end Avaroa, Central, Maple Avenue area, area Villa Santiaguito, wasteland; to the South: zone María Francisquita; Area Cuchillani, heart of Jesus, area Jalakery area; East: zone María Francisquita; to the West: former camp Maycapampa.
Article 2. Procedures for regulation of property rights of the transferred property shall be borne by the Municipal self-government of Huanuni.
Article 3. Construction, repair and maintenance of the dirt road, will be in charge of the Municipal self-government of Huanuni, in the framework of its competencies as determined by article 96, paragraph VIII of the framework law of autonomy and decentralization? Andrés Ibáñez?.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in the room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, thirteen days of the month of August of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana, Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, Nelly Lenz Roso, A. Claudia ten Torrez.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, to the 24 days of the month of August two thousand and fifteen year.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Felix Cesar Navarro Miranda, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.