Law 756

Original Language Title: Ley 756

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 756 law of 29 October 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, approved the transfer, free of charge, of a lot of land owned by the Autonomous Municipal Government of the high, with an area of 5,000 square meters (m2), a total of 11.380,72 square meters (m2), located in the Municipal District No. 2 Urbanization? Mixed Union of Yungas flyers? the city of El Alto, Murillo province of the Department of La Paz, registered in the Office of rights in rem of the high under the computerized registration N °, whose borders are: to the North, with the street Carrasco; to the South, the San José Street; to the West, with the street Santa Ana high Lima; on the East by the Covendo Street; in the favor of the General Service of Personal identification? SEGIP, with exclusive destination for the construction and operation of the SEGIP Central Headquarters in the city of El Alto, in subject to stipulations in the Convention Intergubernativo N ° 029/14 of 18 August 2014, and Municipal No. 755/2014 resolution of 11 September 2014.
Refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in room sessions of the Assembly Legislative multinational, to the twenty-second day of October in the year.
FDO. Nélida Sifuentes Cueto, Victor Ezequiel Borda Belzu, Victor Hugo Zamora Castedo, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, A. Claudia ten Torrez, Erik Moron Osinaga.
I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Government Palace of the city of La Paz, twenty-nine days of the month of October in the year two thousand and fifteen.

FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Carlos Gustavo Romero Bonifaz, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.