Law 760

Original Language Title: Ley 760

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now

Read the untranslated law here:

Law No. 760 law of 17 of November of 2015 EVO MORALES AYMA President constitutional of the PLURINATIONAL State of BOLIVIA, by how much, the plurinational Legislative Assembly, has sanctioned the following law: the Assembly Legislative PLURINATIONAL, DECREES: article only. In accordance with article 158, paragraph I article 13, of the political Constitution of the State, is the alienation, for valuable consideration, of thirty (30) lots of land owned by the Autonomous Municipal Government of La Paz, located inside the polygon of the remodeling planimetry approved? High Plan Highway?, located in the Macrodistrito N ° 3, District 11, of the area high Achachicala, registered in them offices of rights real low it tuition CT N °, seat to-1, of conformity to the Ordinance Municipal N ° 94 / 2010 of the Government Autonomous Municipal of the peace, in favor of them following beneficiaries: N ° Apple no. of lot surface subject to sale extraordinary beneficiaries 1.
2. 3.
4. 5.
6. 7.
8. at PM - 1 201,7 m² Vargas PM-2 196,7 Justina Choquehuanca m² Erasmo Blanco Cenzo PM-3 196,4 m² Ricardo Flores Quispe PM-4 184.8 m² Miriam Carrillo Mendoza PM-5 164,1 m² René Quispe Oraquini PM-6 175.9 m² Manuel Conde Mamani PM-7 170,4 m² Martin Cruz Flores PM-8 167,6 John Chambi Limachi 9 m².
26. 27.
28. 29.
30 B B PM - 9 191,8 m² shock PM-10 199,1 Modesta Chambilla VDA m² Walter Castro Arroyo PM-11 241,3 m² Alfonso Mamani Quisbert PM-12 209,7 m² Reynaldo Velasquez Callisaya PM-13 203,7 m² Simon Canaviri Yujra PM-14 191,8 m² Agustín Sullcamani Corina PM-15 165,0 m² July shock Mamani PM-16 156,7 Gaby Rela Ocampo Flores PM-17 199.2 m² m² Anastacia Ali Loza PM-18 154.8 m² Mario Mamani PM-19 201.6 Lidia flower Mantilla Torrez PM-20 170.1 m² Simon Ricardo Pacheco Quispe PM-21 m² 177.6 m² Lucila Valverde of Aliaga PM-22 220,0 m² rooms PM-23 210,4 Brigida girl m² Nestor Tarqui Carrillo PM-24 197,4 m² Santos Valverde Calderon PM-25 180,2 m² Modesto Luque Kapa PM-26 165,8 Paulino Condori Quenta and Alejandra Quispe Callisaya PM-27 147,8 m² m² Teodoro Martin Mamani Vega PM-28 199,8 m² Angel Vargas Chambilla PM-29 160,9 m² Abbot Emilio Berrios Zapata and Porfidia Nativity spider Pinto PM-30 188,1 m² Walter Quispe Copa refer to the Executive Body for constitutional purposes.
Two thousand and fifteen is given in room sessions of the Assembly Legislative plurinational, eleven days after the month of November of the year.
FDO. José Alberto Gonzales Samaniego, Lilly Gabriela MONTAÑO Viana. Ruben Medinaceli Ortiz, Maria Argene Simoni Cuellar, Claudia ten Torrez, Ginna Mary Torrez Saracho.

I therefore enacted it is and meets as a law of the plurinational State of Bolivia.
Palace of Government of the city of La Paz, the seventeenth day of the month of November in the year two thousand and fifteen.
FDO. EVO MORALES AYMA, Juan Ramón Quintana Taborga, Hugo Jose Siles Nuñez del Prado.