Agreement On Cooperation In The Field Of Witness Protection

Original Language Title: ├ťbereinkommen ├╝ber die Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Zeugenschutz

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$40 per month.

Convention on cooperation in the field of witness protection

[Conventions in German-language translation, see annexes]

[Conventions in English, see annexes]

The instrument of ratification, signed by the Federal President and countersigned by the Federal Chancellor, was deposited with the Government of the Republic of Slovenia on 26 June 2014; the Convention, in accordance with Article 15 (1) of the Convention, applies to Austria with 1. August 2014, in force.

The following other countries have ratified, adopted, approved or acceded to the Convention:

Bulgaria, Estonia, Croatia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary.