Convention Of The Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank

Original Language Title: Übereinkommen über die Asiatische Infrastruktur-Investitionsbank

Read the untranslated law here:

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Get a Day Pass for only USD$49.99.
Convention of the Asian infrastructure investment bank


[Equipment see Convention in German translation]

[Equipment see agreement in English language version]

[Equipment see Convention in French language version]


The instrument of ratification signed by the Federal President and countersigned by the Federal Chancellor has been deposited on 3 December 2015 at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the people's Republic of China; the Convention entered into force in accordance with article 59 with 25 December 2015.

According to statement of the depository, following more States have ratified the present Convention:

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, China, Germany, Georgia, Jordan, Republic of Korea, Luxembourg, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Singapore, United Kingdom.

The following additional States have deposited their instruments of ratification after 25th December 2015:



Date of deposit

the instrument of ratification:


7 January 2016


11 January 2016


4. January 2016


7 January 2016

Russian Federation

28 December 2015