Stat. Auth.:ORS676.607, 676.615 & 687.435 Stats. Implemented:ORS676.607 & 687.435 Hist.: Dem 4-2011, F. & Cert. Ef. 9-26-11; Dem 7-2011(Temp), F. 12-20-11, Cert. Ef. 1-1-12 Thru 6-29-12; Dem 2-2012(Temp), F. & Cert. Ef. 3-9-12 Thru 9-5-12; ...

Link to law: http://arcweb.sos.state.or.us/pages/rules/oars_300/oar_332/332_040.html
Published: 2015

The Oregon Administrative Rules contain OARs filed through November 15, 2015

 

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE CONTENT OR MEANING OF THIS AGENCY'S RULES?
CLICK HERE TO ACCESS RULES COORDINATOR CONTACT INFORMATION

 

OREGON HEALTH AUTHORITY

HEALTH LICENSING OFFICE,
BOARD OF DIRECT ENTRY MIDWIFERY

 

DIVISION 40
FEES
332-040-0000
Fees
(1) An applicant and licensee are subject
to the provisions of OAR 331-010-0010 and 331-010-0020 regarding payment of fees,
penalties and charges.
(2) Fees established by the
Oregon Health Licensing Agency pursuant to ORS 676.607 are as follows:
(a) Application:
(A) License: $150.
(B) License by reciprocity:
$750.
(b) Examination — Oregon
laws & rules: $50.
(c) Original issuance of
license: $800 for one year.
(d) Renewal — License:
$800 for one year;
(e) Reactivation of license:
$150.
(f) Other administrative
fees:
(A) Delinquency fee: $50
for each year in expired status up to three years.
(B) Replacement of license,
including name change: $25.
(C) Duplicate license document:
$25 per copy, with a maximum of three.
(D) Affidavit of licensure
for reciprocity: $50.
(E) An additional $25 administrative
processing fee will be assessed if a non-sufficient funds or non-negotiable instrument
is received for payment of fees, penalties and charges. Refer to OAR 331-010-0010.
(4) As of July 1, 2015 an
applicant applying for an original license totaling $800 may be granted a $350 license
fee discount for a total cost for the license $450 until July 1, 2019. An application
fee of $150 must be paid in order to grant the $350 license fee discount. The license
fee discount is available to individuals who meet all application requirements for
direct entry midwifery licensure under OAR 332-015-0030 and reside in Oregon. Only
applicants who have not held a direct entry midwifery license in Oregon qualify
for the discount.
(5) As of January 1, 2015,
an applicant applying to renew a license totaling $800 may be granted a $200 discount
for a total cost for the license $600 until July 1, 2019. The license fee discount
is available to individuals who meet all renewal requirements for direct entry midwifery
licensure under OAR 332-020-0000 and reside in Oregon.
Stat. Auth.: ORS 676.607, 676.615 &
687.435
Stats. Implemented: ORS 676.607
& 687.435
Hist.: DEM 4-2011, f. &
cert. ef. 9-26-11; DEM 7-2011(Temp), f. 12-20-11, cert. ef. 1-1-12 thru 6-29-12;
DEM 2-2012(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 3-9-12 thru 9-5-12; DEM 4-2012, f. & cert.
ef. 7-25-12; DEM 1-2015, f. 6-30-15, cert. ef. 7-8-15


The official copy of an Oregon Administrative Rule is
contained in the Administrative Order filed at the Archives Division,
800 Summer St. NE, Salem, Oregon 97310. Any discrepancies with the
published version are satisfied in favor of the Administrative Order.
The Oregon Administrative Rules and the Oregon Bulletin are
copyrighted by the Oregon Secretary of State. Terms
and Conditions of Use
Read Entire Law on arcweb.sos.state.or.us