7409.1200 Felony With Motor Vehicle


Published: 2015

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
7409.1200 FELONY WITH MOTOR VEHICLE.

The commissioner shall revoke the driver's license of a person for a period of one year upon receiving a record of conviction of a felony in the commission of which a motor vehicle was used, other than felony manslaughter with a motor vehicle under Minnesota Statutes, sections 609.20 and 609.205; criminal vehicular homicide and injury under Minnesota Statutes, sections 609.2112, 609.2113, and 609.2114, or Minnesota Statutes 2012, section 609.21; or fleeing a peace officer in a motor vehicle under Minnesota Statutes, section 609.487.