Title 72 - Transportation Code - Chapter 4 - Designation of State Highways Act - Part 1 - State Highways - Section 124 - State highways -- SR-186, SR-189, SR-190.

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$40 per month.

Utah Code

Page 1

72-4-124 State highways -- SR-186, SR-189, SR-190. State highways include:

(1) SR-186. From Route 89 at Beck Street in Salt Lake City southerly on Victory Road and Columbus Street; then easterly on Third North; then southerly on State Street to Fourth South Street; then easterly on Fourth South, Tenth East, and Fifth South Streets; then southerly on Foothill Boulevard to Route 80.

(2) SR-189. From Route 15 south of Provo northerly on University Avenue and Provo Canyon to Route 40 south of Heber.

(3) SR-190. From Route 215 at Knudsen's Corner southeasterly to Route 210 at the mouth of Big Cottonwood Canyon; then easterly through Big Cottonwood Canyon to Brighton, including Brighton Loop; then easterly through Guardsman Pass to the Salt Lake-Wasatch County line.

Amended by Chapter 57, 2008 General Session