THE MOBILE HOME COMMISSION ACT (EXCERPT)
Act 96 of 1987
125.2342 Violation as misdemeanor; penalty.
A person who violates this act or the code promulgated under this act is guilty of a misdemeanor punishable by a fine of not more than $500.00 per day for each separate violation or imprisonment for not more than 1 year, or both.
History: 1987, Act 96, Imd. Eff. July 6, 1987
Admin Rule: R 125.1101 et seq. of the Michigan Administrative Code.
© 2015 Legislative Council, State of Michigan