Act concerning the conditions of accession of the Republic of Bulgaria and Romania and the adjustments to the Treaties on which the European Union is founded - Annex III:List referred to in Article 19 of the Act of Accession: adaptations to acts adopted b

Published: 2005-04-25

Subscribe to a Global-Regulation Premium Membership Today!

Key Benefits:

Subscribe Now for only USD$20 per month, or Get a Day Pass for only USD$4.99.
32002 R 0006: Council Regulation (EC) No 6/2002 of 12 December 2001 on Community designs (OJ L 3, 5.1.2002, p. 1), as amended by:
- 12003 T: Act concerning the conditions of accession and the adjustments to the Treaties ‐ Accession of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Poland, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic (OJ L 236, 23.9.2003, p. 33).
Article 110a(1) is replaced by the following:
"1. As from the date of accession of Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovenia and Slovakia (hereinafter referred to as "new Member State(s)"), a Community design protected or applied for pursuant to this Regulation before the respective date of accession shall be extended to the territory of those Member States in order to have equal effect throughout the Community.".